fbpx Skip to main content
 

Strategy Sessions

With Expert Compass Instructors

Gain deeper insight into your practice test results!

Our most experienced instructors will lead these free workshops providing students with core strategies, comprehensive analyses, and expert guidance through the ins and outs of the Digital PSAT/SAT and the ACT.

Attending one of our workshops will help you better understand your practice test results, so that you can further prepare for your official exams efficiently and effectively.

Even if you missed your school’s practice test event, you can still join a workshop and use the skills you learn on your make-up practice tests.

Any student who does not take a practice test during their school’s official administration date(s) will receive the opportunity to take a make-up test; look for an email AFTER the official administration date(s)Please email tests@compassprep.com if you do not receive an email from us about the make-up opportunity within a week AFTER the official practice test administration.

Digital PSAT/SAT

Workshop Options:

  • Saturday, March 2 – 1:00-3:00PM PT | 3:00-5:00PM CT | 4:00-6:00PM ET
  • Saturday, April 27 – 1:00-3:00PM PT | 3:00-5:00PM CT | 4:00-6:00PM ET
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

ACT

Workshop Options:

  • Sunday, March 24 – 3:00-5:00PM PT | 5:00-7:00PM CT | 6:00-8:00PM ET
  • Sunday, May 19 – 3:00-5:00PM PT | 5:00-7:00PM CT | 6:00-8:00PM ET
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Compass Tutoring

For students looking to continue their work towards their official exams, Compass offers both 1-1 tutoring and group classes.

To connect with us on 1-1 tutoring, Schedule a Time to chat with one of our Directors

For group classes, you can see our offerings Here.